GOOD MASK! Q10 + ROYAL JELLY DOUBLE LIFTING MASK by MY SCHEMING BEAUTY

I stopped exploring sheet masks for a long time now, unless I have a 2 weeks long meetings, being caged in the hotels from beginning to end.  Waking up at 6am everyday for 2 weeks!  Things will definitely take a toll on you, that’s when I first bought this mask, yunno, giving self a lil RnR while away on business trips.

Q10 + ROYAL JELLY DOUBLE LIFTING MASK by MY SCHEMING BEAUTY

Q10 + ROYAL JELLY DOUBLE LIFTING MASK by MY SCHEMING BEAUTY

Of all the sheet masks that I’ve tried, and with so many options out there online, chain stores and all, I truly think this one deserves the credit.  So much so this is the 4th one I’ve bought!  I mean, after I found out how good this mask is, I wanna try its other lines, but hah!  I’m the kind that enjoys meeting expectations.

About The Product

My Scheming is a brand from Taiwan, most prominent with their masks, which can be found in Watsons in Malaysia.  Over the whole shelf of masks in Watsons, this prices itself above RM10.00 bracket.

The product consists of Q10 with Royal Jelly as its main ingredients, with the promise of lifting.  Q10 is commonly associated with anti-aging effect for its antioxidant properties, and Royal Jelly is known for its energizing effect.

Product Features

This mask is slightly different from other common sheet masks as this offers a extra sheet for your neck!  Hence it’s “double lifting” title in the product title.  Not only that, this mask has “ear hooks”, featured on both the face and neck masks.  WIth this ear hooks, you no longer have to lie on your bed/couch like a corpse.  With the hooks on, at least you can get up to get yourself a glass of water or so, you can walk in and out of rooms.  Pretty neat stuff.  Well thoought out.  You sitll need to be in lying down mode most of the time, just that the ear hooks offers a little leverage for you to get up and down a little.  Answering calls?  Still a no no.

Q10 + ROYAL JELLY DOUBLE LIFTING MASK by MY SCHEMING BEAUTY

Q10 + ROYAL JELLY DOUBLE LIFTING MASK by MY SCHEMING BEAUTY

 

Personal Experience

face n neck mask on, u can't really see the neck mask in this pic.

face n neck mask on, u can’t really see the neck mask in this pic.

 

Side View :  See how the hooks hold up the masks thus increase your mobility instead of lying stuck on your bed/couch with your conventional masks.

Side View : See how the hooks hold up the masks thus increase your mobility instead of lying stuck on your bed/couch with your conventional masks.

Well, more like experience(s)!  Hah.  Let me tell you, I have ALWAYS disliked the feeling of things hanging on my neck.  The facial packages I signed up with my beautician, I voluntarily ditched the neck mask eventhough its included in the package.

But with this I thought it’d would be a waste of money if I discard the neck mask.

So I went with it,  I tried.  And I was BLOWN AWAY.

 

How did it blow my mind?  IT IS THE MOMENT THE SHEET MASK WAS REMOVED FROM MY FACE AFTER 30 MINUTES,  right upon removal, the finelines on my neck disappeared!  Can you imagine how amazing it is?!  It’s like that neck lines (although, they’re fine) just got ironed out.  It was no visible AT ALL.

So now tell me, how can I not be addicted to this specific product line out of other masks from My Scheming too?  Cause the results were dazzling!

The Results

after result

Q10 + Royal Jelly Double Lifting Mask by My Scheming Mask

 

I hope in this pic you can see the brightening effected, and my skin is supple, ever so delicately hydrated from the inside.  How about the after feel?  NO WAXY FEELING AT ALL.  NADA.  Upon removal of the sheet, your face feels so light, and it definitely brightens up!  The product left on your face are just pure light essence and with some light tapping it gets so easily absorbed into your skin.

Verdict :

I definitely will introduce this to everyone (except for severe acne prone skin).  This mask runs a good price with the quality it offers.  And friends, please go ahead and explore it’s other range too cause I’m so sure they would be as good!  While Q10 is proven a powerful antioxidant, but there are virtually not enough studies to scientifically prove that Q10 can indeed reverse skin aging – and hence the lift.  But I am head over heels for Royal Jelly, my complexion brightened up after I started using this night cream (salon brand) with Royal Jelly as main ingredient.  So basically, I’d grab anything that with Royal Jelly as main ingredient.

For the remnants of “mask juice” in the pack?  Use it all up!  Apply it all over your body!  Let that nutritions flow baby!

– Next to Try :  My Scheming Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Mask.

Oh on an unrelated note, this post is special… all the pics are taken with my new Samsung Note 2.  *Not Bad*

One comment

Leave a Reply

